Go To Search
Department Divisions
Police Department Divisions
The Montgomery Police Department is comprised of 24 full-time, 5 part-time sworn officers and 5 civilian employees who strive to provide professional, courteous and timely service to the community. Our highly trained staff provides a wide variety of services to the residents and help to address community concerns.

The department is divided up into five different divisions. These divisions include Administration, Patrol, Investigations, Community Services / Policing, and Records. Each division contributes greatly to the overall success of serving our community.