Village Holidays

The following dates have been designated by the Village as observed holidays. All non-union, full-time employees shall observe these days and shall receive regular pay. Employees governed by an approved collective bargaining agreement shall observe those holidays as stated in their respective agreement.

2020 Holidays – Village of Montgomery

Holiday

New Year’s Day
Presidents’ Day
Spring Holiday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Date Observed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020